Home / Artists / Dream Gospel releases 2015 Summer Sampler w/ Zie’l, Andrea Helms, Javis Mays and More

Dream Gospel releases 2015 Summer Sampler w/ Zie’l, Andrea Helms, Javis Mays and More


Dream Gospel is excited to announce the release of its 2015 Summer Sampler! The 11 song sampler features singles from some of Gospel’s hottest artists and future stars like: Zie’l, B Chase, Andrea Helms, Rod Lumpkin and many more.  Download the Summer Sampler for free here!

If you like an artist and want to buy their album, visit the Dream Store or iTunes.


  1.  B. Chase Williams & Shabach – He’s Gonna Do It
  2.  Andrea Helms– Clap Your Hands
  3.  Uche Agu– The Glory
  4. Benita Farmer– Mender of Me
  5. Javis Mays– Closer
  6. J Shep– How Great Thou Art
  7. Marcus McFarlin– I Don’t Know
  8.  Rod Lumpkin II – Flows Like Water
  9.  Zie’l – Beautiful
  10.  Shaun P – You’re The Best Thing
  11.  Armar’rae Hill & True Foundation– Favor

DREAM was founded in 2008 to provide artists with a genuine approach to how real artist development should be done. By allowing for a partnership as a business model, Dream’s artists empower themselves to develop and carry out a real vision for their lives as they affect other people’s lives with their music and message. Incorporating social media, press, radio and touring it’s allowing it’s artists grow together as a family.

Join over 3.000 visitors who are receiving our newsletter and learn how to optimize your blog for search engines, find free traffic, and monetize your website.
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

About Mike Jones

Michael Jones is the Director of Public Relations for Urban Roundup Group, LLC and Chief Editor of uGospel.com. He began his career in the Gospel Music Industry upon graduating from Rowan University with a Bachelor’s Degree in Communications. Since then, Jones has had the honor of interviewing Kirk Franklin, Donald Lawrence, Erica Campbell, Deitrick Haddon and many more of Gospel’s elite.
%d bloggers like this: