Home / Artists / Track List for Dorinda Clark-Cole’s Upcoming Album, “Living It”

Track List for Dorinda Clark-Cole’s Upcoming Album, “Living It”


The ‘Rose’ of Gospel Music, Dorinda Clark-Cole, is set to release a new album, “Living It”, next month via Light Records. She recently announced the album will hit stores on February 17, 2015. Check out the full track list below, which features her current singles, “Bless This House” and “You Are”.

In other news, the Grammy award-winning songstress is also cast in Oxygen’s upcoming reality, ‘Preachers of Detroit’, which premieres the day after her album’s release, February 18, 2015. “Preachers of Detroit” showcases the unique perspective of men and women of God in their places of faith as well as throughout their lives outside of the church.

“Living It” Track List:

  1. You Are
  2. The Name
  3. Use Me
  4. Bless This House
  5. In The Dark
  6. Save Me Now
  7. Holy
  8. Antidote
  9. He Still Loves Me
  10. Living It
  11. Write My Name



Join over 3.000 visitors who are receiving our newsletter and learn how to optimize your blog for search engines, find free traffic, and monetize your website.
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

About Mike Jones

Michael Jones is the Director of Public Relations for Urban Roundup Group, LLC and Chief Editor of He began his career in the Gospel Music Industry upon graduating from Rowan University with a Bachelor’s Degree in Communications. Since then, Jones has had the honor of interviewing Kirk Franklin, Donald Lawrence, Erica Campbell, Deitrick Haddon and many more of Gospel’s elite.
%d bloggers like this: