Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?



Gospel Duo 21:03 Set to Release 4th Studio Album, “Outsiders”, February 24, 2015


Stellar Award winning gospel music duo, 21:03, (Evin Martin and Torrence Greene), will release their fourth studio album, ‘Outsiders‘ on February 24, 2015 – PMG Label announced today. The albums lead singles (‘A Friend‘ and ‘Brand New Day‘) are currently available for purchase on iTunes and Amazon.

Outsiders, features BET Sunday Best winner Joshua Rogers, and Grammy winning artist, J Moss. The national radio show, ‘The Yolanda Adams Morning Show,’ featured, ‘A Friend‘ on “New Music Tuesday;” and it premiered to rave reviews! Outsiders was produced by PAJAM and new upcoming producers.

“With ‘Outsiders,’ we’ve created an album that speaks to todays generation of believers: powerful lyrics, powerful vocals and trendsetting beats,” says album producer Paul “PDA” Allen.

21:03 is set to hit the road with PMG Label artist J Moss this March, on the, ‘RV: Road Trip Promo Tour.‘ Tour stops include, Chicago, IL; St. Louis, MO; Indianapolis, IN and Atlanta, GA. The tour also includes the “21:03 Celebrity After Party Series.” Fans don’t want to miss it!

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

For more information, follow 21:03 on Twitter and Instagram at @21O3; on Facebook at and online at

Outsiders track list:

1) Lantern (Glow)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

2) Done (feat. Joshua Rogers)

3) Priority

4) A Friend

5) I’m Gonna Make It

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

6) Square Circles/Great Are You Lord

7) Brand New Day (feat. J Moss)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.



You May Also Like


19-time GRAMMY® Award-winning producer, songwriter and artist, Kirk Franklin, debuted his latest song, “Try Love.” “Try Love “is the second single from Franklin’s upcoming album, Father’s...


Motown Gospel Recording Artist, Jonathan Traylor talks with about his Music Career, How he got started and much more! Take a look at...


Today, in prelude to the release of her highly anticipated album Royalty: Live At The Ryman, Tasha Cobbs Leonard releases two new songs: “Pour It Out” and...


Award-Winning Artist, Accomplished Actress, Songwriter, Producer, and Businesswoman Tamela Mann is releasing her powerful new single, “Touch From You,” today, Friday, August 7. The single, released by...