Home / Artists / Fred Hammond Reveals Cover and Tracklist for Upcoming Album, “I Will Trust”

Fred Hammond Reveals Cover and Tracklist for Upcoming Album, “I Will Trust”


Fred Hammond, who’s currently headlining the Festival of Praise Tour with Donnie McClurkin, revealed the cover and tracklist for his upcoming album, “I Will Trust”, via Twitter. The 13 track project’s expected release date is November 17th, however, it’s available now for pre-order.

“I Will Trust” is the  follow up to Hammond’s self-titled release with his group, United Tenors. Check out the tracklist for his new album below!

“I Will Trust” Tracklist:

  1. Festival Of Praise
  2. All The Way
  3. His Perfect Love
  4. Lord Have Your Way
  5. I Believe
  6. Take Me To The Water
  7. Try Jesus
  8. I Will Trust Ft. BreeAnn Hammond
  9. It’s Only The Comforter
  10. It’s Mine
  11. You Bless Me Over And Over
  12. I Owe It All
  13. I Will Trust (Radio Edit)

Join over 3.000 visitors who are receiving our newsletter and learn how to optimize your blog for search engines, find free traffic, and monetize your website.
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

About Mike Jones

Michael Jones is the Director of Public Relations for Urban Roundup Group, LLC and Chief Editor of uGospel.com. He began his career in the Gospel Music Industry upon graduating from Rowan University with a Bachelor’s Degree in Communications. Since then, Jones has had the honor of interviewing Kirk Franklin, Donald Lawrence, Erica Campbell, Deitrick Haddon and many more of Gospel’s elite.
%d bloggers like this: