Home / Artists / The Brown Boyz New EP ‘The ReIntroduction’ Available Now

The Brown Boyz New EP ‘The ReIntroduction’ Available Now

Multiple Stellar Award nominated traditional male group The Brown Boyz 4th project an EP titled The ReIntroduction released digitally through SIX19 Music and distributed by Dream Label Group/Capital Christian Distribution is available now for digital download and streaming.

The group’s current radio single “God Has His Hands On You” – the follow-up to their Billboard Top 30 lead single “I Found All,” which peaked at #24 on Gospel AirPlay is Top 40 on Billboard Gospel Airplay chart this week. The song is co-written by Lucius HoskinsAlfred Singleton III and Tyrone Belle. Hoskins and Belle co-produced the track.

The Brown Boyz are no strangers to the gospel music industry. They’ve earned four Stellar Award nominations. To date they’ve released three nationally distributed albums including: Jump For Joy (2005), Harvest Time (2009) and Evolution (2012). To their credit they’ve earned three Billboard Top 30 Gospel Airplay singles, including “Love Like That,” “It’s Alright,” and “Better Dayz.”

Join over 3.000 visitors who are receiving our newsletter and learn how to optimize your blog for search engines, find free traffic, and monetize your website.
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

About Khalif M. Townes

Khalif M. Townes is the Founder/President/CEO of The Townes Media Group, LLC (formally Urban Roundup Group, LLC.) He is also the creator of uGospel.com. Townes formed uGospel.com to provide an outlet where up to the minute information on the Faith Based Community and Gospel Music Industry can be accessed with the click of a button.
%d bloggers like this: