Home / Artists / Tasha Cobbs Reveals Tracklist and Release Date for “One Place Live”

Tasha Cobbs Reveals Tracklist and Release Date for “One Place Live”


Tasha Cobbs has recently revealed the release date of her sophomore project, “One Place Live”. Set to hit stores and digital outlets on August 21, 2015, “One Place Live” features her current singles, “Jesus Saves” and “Fill Me Up”. The LP will serve as a follow up to Cobbs’ charting topping “Grace”, which had the hit single, “Break Every Chain” on it. Check out the full tracklist of the upcoming music below!

“One Place Live”:

01. Immediately
02. Jesus Did It
03. Fill Me Up
04. Overflow (reprise)
05. Jesus Saves
06. One Place
07. This Is The Freedom
08. I’d Do It Again (ft. Bishop Paul Morton & William Murphy)
09. Sense It
10. Solid Rock
11. Put A Praise On It (ft. Kierra Sheard)


Join over 3.000 visitors who are receiving our newsletter and learn how to optimize your blog for search engines, find free traffic, and monetize your website.
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

About Mike Jones

Michael Jones is the Director of Public Relations for Urban Roundup Group, LLC and Chief Editor of uGospel.com. He began his career in the Gospel Music Industry upon graduating from Rowan University with a Bachelor’s Degree in Communications. Since then, Jones has had the honor of interviewing Kirk Franklin, Donald Lawrence, Erica Campbell, Deitrick Haddon and many more of Gospel’s elite.
%d bloggers like this: