Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?



Snoop Dogg’s “Bible of Love” Available Everywhere!

Snoop Dogg-Bible of Love-Cover art (PRNewsfoto/RCA Inspiration)

Today, iconic artist and entertainer, Snoop Dogg, released his first gospel album, the much anticipated, Bible of Love (All The Time Entertainment / RCA Inspiration). The project, which was a labor of love for Snoop, is his 16th album and marks the first release from his new imprint, All The Time Entertainment.

Throughout Snoop’s 25-plus year career, he has been a trailblazer and his body of work showcases both his diversity as an artist and willingness to try new things. While performing and producing gospel music is something new for Snoop, the music itself has always been very close to his heart. His late grandmother, Dorothy Tate, first introduced him to gospel as a child and inspired him to create a gospel album. And he felt that now was precisely the right time. Snoop said, “As the country is in one of its heaviest times and is so divided, I wanted to make an album that spreads love and unity around the world.”

A 32-track double album, Bible of Love features performances by Snoop and an all-star lineup of artists handpicked by him and its co-executive producer, Lonny Bereal, who also performs on the record. The guest artists, who are among Snoop’s all-time favorites, include Charlie WilsonRance AllenKim BurrellIsaac CarreeThe Clark SistersDazz DillingerFaith EvansK-Ci, John P. KeePatti LaBelleMali MusicJazze PhaMarvin SappB. Slade, and Tye Tribbett.

In addition to Bible of Love, Snoop will be releasing more music through All The Time Entertainment, which he established to provide greater opportunities for gospel artists. He is also planning a Bible of Love stage production.


Bible of Love Track Listing:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.


Disc One

  1. Thank You Lord (Intro) – Performed by Chris Bolton
  2. Love For God – Performed by Uncle Chucc & The Zion Messengers featuring K-Ci
  3. Always Got Something to Say – Performed by Snoop Dogg
  4. Defeated – Performed by John P. Kee
  5. In the Name of Jesus – Performed by October London
  6. Going Home – Performed by Uncle Chucc & The Zion Messengers
  7. Saved – Performed by Faith Evans and 3rd Generation (Bereal Family)
  8. Sunshine Feel Good – Performed by Snoop Dogg and Kim Burrell
  9. Sunrise – Performed by Snoop Dogg and Sly
  10. Pure Gold – Performed by The Clark Sisters
  11. Pain – Performed by B.Slade
    12. New Wave – Performed by Mali Music
  12. On Time – Performed by B.Slade
  13. You – Performed by Tye Tribbett
    15. One More Day – Performed by Charlie Wilson


Disc Two

  1. Bible Of Love (Interlude) – Performed by Lonny Bereal Jr.
  2. Come As You Are – Performed by Marvin Sapp and Mary Mary
  3. Talk To God – Performed by Mali Music and Kim Burrell
  4. Changed – Performed by Isaac Carree featuring Jazze Pha
  5. Praise Him – Performed by Soopafly
  6. Blessing Me Again – Performed by Rance Allen featuring Snoop Dogg
  7. Blessed and Highly Favored [Remix] – Performed by The Clark Sisters
    8. Unbelievable – Performed by EV3
  8. No One Else – Performed by K-Ci
  9. Chizzle – Performed by Sly featuring Daz Dillinger
  10. My God – Performed by James Wright featuring Snoop Dogg
  11. When It’s All Over – Performed by Patti Labelle
  12. Crown – Performed by Tyrell Urquhart, Jazze Pha and Isaac Carree
  13. Call Him – Performed by Fred Hammond [featuring Snoop Dogg]
  14. Change The World – Performed by Snoop Dogg and John P. Kee
  15. Voices of Praise – Performed by Snoop Dogg
  16. Words Are Few – Performed by Snoop Dogg featuring B.Slade
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.



You May Also Like


19-time GRAMMY® Award-winning producer, songwriter and artist, Kirk Franklin, debuted his latest song, “Try Love.” “Try Love “is the second single from Franklin’s upcoming album, Father’s...


Today, the 35th Annual Stellar Gospel Music Awards Artist of the Year, Tasha Cobbs Leonard, releases the title track “Royalty” with a captivating performance video,...


Motown Gospel Recording Artist, Jonathan Traylor talks with about his Music Career, How he got started and much more! Take a look at...


Today, in prelude to the release of her highly anticipated album Royalty: Live At The Ryman, Tasha Cobbs Leonard releases two new songs: “Pour It Out” and...