Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?



New Video: “Beautiful” (Acoustic Version) by Mali Music, Plus Tracklist for Debut Album, “Mali Is…”

Check out this new visual from Inspirational Singer Mali Music for an acoustic version of his latest single, “Beautiful”. The video features cameos from actresses Brely Evans, Wendy Raquel Robinson and a few others, who explain what beautiful means to them.

The song will be featured on his upcoming, debut album “Mali Is…”, which hit stores June 19th. Take a peek at the album’s tracklist below.

“Mali Is…” Tracklist:

1. No Fun Alone
2. Ready Aim
3. Beautiful
4. Heavy Love
5. Fight For You
6. Walking Shoes
7. One
8. Make It To Heaven
9. Little Lady
10. Royalty
11. Johnny & Donna
12. I Believe


Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.



You May Also Like