Home / Artists / LIVRE’ Confirms Highly Anticipated Debut Album JERICHO: TRIBE OF JOSHUA Release MAY 20 / Available For Pre-Order Now

LIVRE’ Confirms Highly Anticipated Debut Album JERICHO: TRIBE OF JOSHUA Release MAY 20 / Available For Pre-Order Now

unnamed-6Without a doubt, the Urban Worship Quintet known as LIVRE’ has been making their mark on Gospel and Christian music with an intricate balance of vocal perfection, an inventive fashion forward swag and most importantly, their steadfast zealous worship life which transcends through their music and charismatic performances.  The wait is now over for the debut album from the Bronx, NY based group of singing friends Ajanee Hambrick, Ariel Malloy, Malik Spence, Kenneth Williams and Richard Tolbert – LIVRE’.  Their highly anticipated album JERICHO: TRIBE OF JOSHUA will release Friday, May 20.
Since making their entry into gospel music, LIVRE’ has dominated gospel radio with four consecutive Top 30 hits: “Jericho”,  “Amazing”, “I Will Be Alright” and “Everything’s Coming Up Jesus”.  The group has also accumulated an impressive list of recent accolades including being named one of the Top 5 Artist To Watch In 2016 and Top 10 Hot New Songs In 2016 (“Jericho”) by Black Gospel.com, and named a Get Lifted: 20 Gospel Artists To Watch in 2016 by Essence.com .
 Listen To “Jericho”

JERICHO: TRIBE OF JOSHUA is available now for pre-order on iTunesGoogle Play and Amazon, and features Mali Music, Jason Nelson and A$SAP Ferg.   JERICHO: TRIBE OF JOSHUA releases globally via Glory 2 Glory Records/MBK Entertainment and Sony Red Associated Labels.
  1. Everything’s Coming Up Jesus
  2. Jericho (featuring A$AP Ferg)
  3. Watch Me (featuring Mali Music)
  4. Amazing
  5. Perception
  6. Something To Live For
  7. Missing Pieces
  8. I Will Be Alright
  9. Me To You (featuring Jason Nelson)
  10. Believe
  11. J.E.S.U.S.
  12. Jericho
Join over 3.000 visitors who are receiving our newsletter and learn how to optimize your blog for search engines, find free traffic, and monetize your website.
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

About Khalif M. Townes

Khalif M. Townes is the Founder/President/CEO of The Townes Media Group, LLC (formally Urban Roundup Group, LLC.) He is also the creator of uGospel.com. Townes formed uGospel.com to provide an outlet where up to the minute information on the Faith Based Community and Gospel Music Industry can be accessed with the click of a button.
%d bloggers like this: