Home / Artists / New Releases / J Moss Set To Release New Album, “GFG Reload On January 29, 2016

J Moss Set To Release New Album, “GFG Reload On January 29, 2016

J Moss GFG RELOAD promo photoGrammy and Stellar Award winning artist J Moss is releasing, GFG Reload, follow up to ‘Grown Folks Gospel’ album that debuted #1 on Billboard.

J Moss is one of the best-selling Gospel artist of our time due to his powerful and incredible voice, moving lyrics and trailblazing style. For over a decade, Moss has issued numerous Top 10 singles including, “We Must Praise,” “Praise On The Inside,”, “Good and Bad”, “Operator”, “Psalm 150” “God’s Got It”, “The Prayers”, “Restored”, “We Love You”, “I’m Not Perfect”, “I Wanna Be”, and “Alright OK” just to name a few.


After suffering the lost of his Detroit suburban home due to house fire in November 2014, loosing everything, J Moss was blessed to move back into his newly rebuilt home this past Thanksgiving. “What we see as demolition, God sees as development,” Moss proclaimed. This experience inspired new songs like, “All Day” and “Trust God” for the new ReLoad’ release.

J Moss’ new GFG RELOAD, is available now on iTunes, Amazon, Google Play and in stores EVERYWHERE. Produced by PAJAM (Paul “PDA” Allen and J Moss) the album features special guest, Jazz Saxophonist and Recording Artist Kirk Whalum, R&B Diva Faith Evans, the late Jazz Bass Player Wayman Tisdale, and new pop acappella group Vocally Challenged! For more information, follow J Moss on Twitter and Instagram at @InsideJMoss; on Facebook at Facebook.com/InsideJMoss and online at insidejmoss.com.

GFG RELOAD Tracklist:

  1. Be Sure feat Vocally Challenged
  2. All Day
  3. Shining Star
  4. Faith
  5. Trust God feat Kirk Whalum
  6. Love
  7. Pour Into Me
  8. You Make Me Feel feat Faith Evans
  9. Your Work
  10. It Is What It Is
  11. Hanging On feat Wayman Tisdale
  12. AOK – Remix
Join over 3.000 visitors who are receiving our newsletter and learn how to optimize your blog for search engines, find free traffic, and monetize your website.
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

About Khalif M. Townes

Khalif M. Townes is the Founder/President/CEO of The Townes Media Group, LLC (formally Urban Roundup Group, LLC.) He is also the creator of uGospel.com. Townes formed uGospel.com to provide an outlet where up to the minute information on the Faith Based Community and Gospel Music Industry can be accessed with the click of a button.
%d bloggers like this: