Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?



G.I. Reveals “WINNING” Track Listing & Special Guest Feature with R&B Powerhouse Vocalist KeKe Wyatt

A track listing on iTunes recently revealed that the Award Winning Group G.I. featured American Powerhouse Vocalist and “R&B Divas” Reality Star “Keke Wyatt” on track 6 of their new album “Winning!” This has sent fans into a frenzy anticipating the release of G.I.’s first LP release in 6 years. Arriving in stores worldwide September 8, 2017, the LP’s official track listing has been unwrapped (below). “Winning” is now available for pre-order. Fans who pre-order the album will instantly get the Billboard Chart Topping  Single “Pray and Don’t Worry,” as well as the heavily buzzed fire track “Moving Forward.”

Click below to Pre-order “Winning” Now!


‘Winning’ Track Listing

1. I’m  Ready

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

2.       Pray and Don’t Worry

3.       We Win

4.       So Good

5.       Tell The World

6.       In Love With You (feat. Keke Wyatt)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

7.       Moving Forward

8.       It Will Be Alright

9.       Winning

10.   I Need You Lord

11.   Savior

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

12.   Pray and Don’t Worry (Acoustic)

13.   Trust in God


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.



You May Also Like