Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?



eOne/Big Boi, Jeezy, Erica Campbell, Lecrae, Keith Robinson and more-New Music Bounce TV’s #1 hit Saints & Sinners!

SAINTS_&_SINNERS_BounceTV_OriginalSoundtrackEntertainment One Music (eOne Music) will be releasing a star-studded soundtrack in conjunction with Bounce TV for the network’s new hit drama series Saints & Sinners.  The new album Saints & Sinners: Original Soundtrack From Season 1, will be out on Friday March 25, 2016 exclusively via all digital retailers.  Available for pre-order now, the digital release features three songs available instantly from the eight-track album, accompanying the compelling new TV drama.

The Saints & Sinners series just began its eight-episode first season with the buzzworthy pilot episode debuting as the #1 highest-rated and most-watched program in Bounce TV history. #SaintsAndSinners also trended nationally on Twitter and Facebook.  New episodes of Saints & Sinners premiere Sunday nights at 9:00 p.m. (ET) on Bounce TV.

Featuring an acclaimed cast of actors on the show, the Saints & Sinners soundtrack also includes an award-winning lineup of artists, delivering a sizzling album filled of the cutting-edge sound they’re known for – with Gospel superstar Deitrick Haddon and hip-hop superstar Big Boi teaming up on the show’s theme song “Sinners (Saved By Grace)” Remix, Saints & Sinners cast member Keith Robinson performing on two songs “Keep Holding On (Alright)” with Gospel superstar Erica Campbell and “Pain,” “Saints & Sinners” performed by The Voice Season 8 finalist Koryn Hawthorne – as well as songs from chart-toppers Jeezy, Lecrae with Johnta Austin, Kelly Price, and the group KlarKent (feat. Derek Minor).

Deitrick Haddon & Big Boi’s collaboration “Sinners (Saved By Grace)” Remix, Jeezy’s “Gotta Be a Man,” and Erica Campbell & Keith Robinson’s track “Keep Holding On (Alright)” are available now as instant downloads on the iTunes album pre-order.  Kelly Price’s new song “Everytime (Grateful)” is out at radio now.  Campbell, Haddon, and Price will also appear on the show this season.

SAINTS & SINNERS: Original Soundtrack From Season 1, Track Listing

Album release: Friday March 25, 2016 (Bounce Media, LLC/Entertainment One)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
  1. “Keep Holding On (Alright)” – Erica Campbell & Keith Robinson
  2. “Gotta Be a Man” – Jeezy
  3. “Sinners (Saved By Grace)” – Deitrick Haddon & Big Boi
  4. “Saints & Sinners” – Koryn Hawthorne
  5. “Everytime (Grateful)” – Kelly Price
  6. “Pain” – Keith Robinson
  7. “Oh My God” (feat. Derek Minor) – KlarKent
  8. “Lord Be With Me” – Lecrae & Johnta Austin


Hear the Saints & Sinners theme song, Deitrick Haddon & Big Boi’s “Sinners (Saved By Grace)” Remix:


Hear Jeezy’s song “Gotta Be a Man”:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.


Hear Erica Campbell & Keith Robinson’s song “Keep Holding On (Alright)”


Hear Kelly Price’s song “Everytime (Grateful),” out at radio now:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Pre-order the digital album SAINTS & SINNERS: Original Soundtrack From Season 1, at the retailers below.

iTunes, receive “Sinners” “Gotta Be a Man,” and “Keep Holding On (Alright)” as instant grat tracks


Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.



Google Play

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.



You May Also Like