Home / Artists / Tasha Cobbs’ Hit Anthem “Break Every Chain” is #1 on Billboard’s Hot Gospel Song

Tasha Cobbs’ Hit Anthem “Break Every Chain” is #1 on Billboard’s Hot Gospel Song

 

tashacobbs_breakeverychain_300Motown Gospel recording artist Tasha Cobbs continues to break every record at radio and retail. The hit praise and worship anthem, “Break Every Chain” is #1 on Billboard’s Hot Gospel Songs chart with nearly four million in listening audience.

“Break Every Chain” is also Motown Gospel’s first #1 radio song. Grace is currently in the Top 5 on Billboard’s Top Gospel Albums chart and has remained there since its February 5 release. Grace is produced by multiple award-winning recording artist VaShawn Mitchell.

In addition, to Cobbs upcoming television appearances on the new season of BET’s Sunday Best and Bobby Jones, she will continue across the country with concert and promotional dates with new dates added daily.

 

Tasha Cobbs Break Every Chain Tour 2013:

 

Wednesday, June 19, and Thursday, June 20, 2013

Bishop I.V. Hilliard’s Spiritual Encounter Youth Conference

Houston, TX

 

Thursday, July 4, 2013

The Full Gospel Conference

Louisville, KY

 

Friday, July 5, Saturday, July 6 and Sunday, July 7, 2013

The ESSENCE Festival

New Orleans, LA

 

Friday, July 19, 2013

Faith World Church

Orlando, Florida

 

Sunday, July 28, 2013

The Howard Theatre

Washington, DC.

 

Thursday, August 8, 2013

WBLS Summer Parks Concert Series—Marcus Garvey Park

Harlem, New York

 

Friday, August 9, 2013

Greater Allen Cathedral

Queens, New York

 

Saturday, August 10, 2013

Radio One’s Praise in the Park

Atlanta, GA

 

Friday, August 16 and Saturday, August 17, 2013

Promotional Events

Fayetteville, NC

 

Saturday, August 24 and Sunday, August 25, 2013

Concerts

Trinidad/Tobago

 

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

The 50th Anniversary of MLK I Have A Dream Speech on the Mall

Washington, DC

 

Thursday, August 29, Friday, August 30 and Saturday, August 31, 2013

Bishop T.D. Jakes’ MegaFest

Dallas, TX

About Mike Jones

Michael Jones is the Director of Public Relations for Urban Roundup Group, LLC and Chief Editor of uGospel.com. He began his career in the Gospel Music Industry upon graduating from Rowan University with a Bachelor’s Degree in Communications. Since then, Jones has had the honor of interviewing Kirk Franklin, Donald Lawrence, Erica Campbell, Deitrick Haddon and many more of Gospel’s elite.
GET uGospel! Signup Today!
Subscribe
%d bloggers like this: