Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Upcoming Projects

Yolanda Adams IS BACK! Forth Coming CD “Becoming” Being Released on 5/3/2011

Yolanda Adams debuted her new gospel song “Be Still” on her show on This morning (4/19/2011)

Yolanda’s new CD, Becoming, will be available exclusively at Walmart. The release date is May 3, 2011, but you can pre-order today at the Walmart website.

Track Listings

1. Golden
2. Rejoice
3. Be Still
4. Just When
5. Not Giving Up
6. Living Proof
7. Time
8. You Can (Taylor’s Song)
9. What Would You Do
10. Overwhelmed
11. Gotta Tell Ya



You May Also Like