Home / Artists / New Releases / “WOW Gospel 2015” w/ Kirk Franklin, Lecrae, Fred Hammond, Tamela Mann, Tye Tribbett, Hezekiah Walker, Mali Music and More in Stores Today

“WOW Gospel 2015” w/ Kirk Franklin, Lecrae, Fred Hammond, Tamela Mann, Tye Tribbett, Hezekiah Walker, Mali Music and More in Stores Today


Today, WOW GOSPEL 2015, the 18th edition of the hit gospel music series, is available everywhere music is sold.  The two -disk compilation and companion DVD features 30 of today’s hottest tracks in gospel music and 13 of the year’s most popular music videos from the genre.

Compiled by RCA Inspiration, Motown Gospel and Word Entertainment, WOW GOSPEL 2015 features a robust mix of songs and videos by award-winning artists including Kirk Franklin, Erica Campbell, Ricky Dillard, Lecrae, Mali Music, William McDowell, Tamela Mann and more!

The WOW Gospel Music Series was created in 1998. Since then, the series has been inspiring people all over the world, selling over 8 million units. Each of its annual releases has achieved Gold sales with several earning Platinum certifications. WOW GOSPEL 2014 debuted at #1 on Billboard’s Gospel music chart.


WOW Gospel 2015 CD

Disc 1

  1. The Walls Group – Perfect People
  2. Kirk Franklin Featuring Mali Music – Give Me
  3. Lecrae – All I Need Is You
  4. Jamie Grace – Beautiful Day
  5. Erica Campbell – You Are
  6. Anita Wilson – He Loves Me
  7. Brian Courtney Wilson – Worth Fighting For
  8. Tamela Mann – I Can Only Imagine
  9. James Fortune & FIYA – Live Through It
  10. Mali Music – I Believe
  11. Kierra Sheard – 2nd Win
  12. Tasha Page Lockhart – Here Right Now
  13. J Moss – Alright OK (Remix)
  14. Fred Hammond – I Will Lift Him Up

Disc 2

  1. Tye Tribbett – He Turned It
  2. JJ Hairston & Youthful Praise – It Pushed Me
  3. Jason Nelson – Dominion
  4. William McDowell Featuring Nicole Binion – Can’t Live Without You
  5. Marvin Sapp – Deeper
  6. William Murphy – It’s Working
  7. Ricky Dillard & New G – Amazing
  8. VaShawn Mitchell – God My God
  9. Tasha Cobbs – For Your Glory
  10. Donald Lawrence Featuring Yolanda Adams  – Best For Last
  11. Smokie Norful – No Greater
  12. Israel Houghton Featuring Donnie McClurkin, Marvin Sapp – Come As You Are
  13. Hezekiah Walker – I Feel Your Spirit
  14. Donnie McClurkin Featuring Tye Tribbett – We are Victorious
  15. Kurt Carr & The Kurt Carr Singers – We’ve Gotta Put Jesus Back
  16. Beverly Crawford – Sweeping Through The City

WOW Gospel 2015 DVD

  1. The Walls Group- Perfect People
  2. Deitrick Haddon- Touch Me
  3. Jamie Grace- Beautiful Day
  4. J Moss- Alright Ok
  5. Lecrae- All I Need Is You
  6. Mali Music- Ready Aim
  7. Marvin Sapp- Deeper
  8. VaShawn Mitchell- God My God
  9. William Murphy- It’s Working
  10. William McDowell- I Won’t Go Back

Bonus Videos

  1. Tasha Page-Lockhart – Different (Lyric Video)
  2. Donnie McClurkin Featuring Tye Tribbett – We Are Victorious (Lyric Video)
  3. Hezekiah Walker – Every Praise (Lyric Video)
Join over 3.000 visitors who are receiving our newsletter and learn how to optimize your blog for search engines, find free traffic, and monetize your website.
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

About Mike Jones

Michael Jones is the Director of Public Relations for Urban Roundup Group, LLC and Chief Editor of uGospel.com. He began his career in the Gospel Music Industry upon graduating from Rowan University with a Bachelor’s Degree in Communications. Since then, Jones has had the honor of interviewing Kirk Franklin, Donald Lawrence, Erica Campbell, Deitrick Haddon and many more of Gospel’s elite.
%d bloggers like this: